sl-2

Staff

School Leadership

Principal

Gavin Burn
principal@cashmereprimary.school.nz

Overall leadership and management across the school

Deputy Principal

Mrs Cathy Andrew
cathy.andrew@cashmereprimary.school.nz

Responsible for school wide literacy, pastoral care of students and team leader of extension and provision for high performing and high ability students, learning support and learning difference. Also doing some ORR’s teaching

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Kerry Hall
kerry.hall@cashmereprimary.school.nz

Leading Modern Learning Practices and digital learning options through the school through a coaching model. Leading inside CPS the cluster deep learning pedagogy project that we are doing as a cluster. Also doing some release teaching

Assistant Principal

Mrs Rose Lewis
rose.lewis@cashmereprimary.school.nz

Leads the KōrahoTeam and responsible for school wide mathematics

Team Leaders

Māunu Team

KōrahoTeam

Pīrere Team

KātuaTeam

Mrs Kirsty Brownlie

Mrs Rose Lewis

Mrs Lyn White

Ms Cara Cumberpatch

Māunu Team

 

 

Year Level      

Māunu Team Leader: Mrs Brownlie  Year 0 Transition Leader: Mrs. Brownlie

 

Miss Loveridge
toni.loveridge@cashmereprimary.school.nz 

Year 1 and 2

 

Ms. Bastion
mary.bastion@cashmereprimary.school.nz

Year 2

 

Ms. Blanchfield - Mrs Creighton
penelope.blanchfield@cashmereprimary.school..nz

Year 2

 

Mrs. Moore
sarah.moore@cashmereprimary.school.nz

Year 1

 

Ms. King
tarshalee.king@cashmereprimary.school.nz

Year 1

 

Mrs. Brownlie
kirsty.brownlie@cashmereprimary.school.nz

Year 1

 

 

 

Release Teacher: Mrs Sallabanks

Kōraho Team

 

 

Year Level     

Kōraho Team Leader: Mrs Lewis                    

 

Mrs. Thompson Marr
denise.thompson-marr@cashmereprimary.school.nz

Year 3 and 4

 

Ms. Divett
kate.divett@cashmereprimary.school.nz

Year 3 and 4

 

Ms. Griffioen
elesha.griffioen@cashmereprimary.school.nz

Year 3 and 4

 

Mrs. Lewis
rose.lewis@cashmereprimary.school.nz 

Year 3 and 4

 

Mrs. Cadillac, 
meg.cadillac@cashmereprimary.school.nz 

Year 3 and 4

Release teacher: Mrs. McPhail

Pīrere Team

 

 

Year Level     

PīrereTeam Leader: Mrs. White                      

 

Mrs. White
lyn.white@cashmereprimary.school.nz

Year 5 and 6

 

Mrs. Andrews
sue.andrews@cashmereprimary.school.nz

Year 5 and 6

 

Mr. Grenfell
matt.grenfell@cashmereprimary.school.nz

Year 5 and 6

 

Ms. McFadzien
nicki.mcfadzien@cashmereprimary.school.nz

Year 5 and 6

 

 

 

Release teacher: Mrs. O'Connell

 

Kātua Team

 

 

Year Level     

KātuaTeam Leader:  Ms Cara Cumberpatch              

 

Ms Cumberpatch
cara.cumberpatch@cashmereprimary.school.nz

Year 7 and 8

 

Ms. Clark - Mrs Smith

jacinta.clark@cashmereprimary.school.nz

michelle.smith@cashmereprimary.school.nz 

Year 7 and 8

 

Mr Jack
sam.jack@cashmereprimary.school.nz 

Year 7 and 8

 

Ms. Rayner
angie.rayner@cashmereprimary.school.nz

Year 7 and 8

Release teacher: Miss Wright
Specialist teachers: Cashmere High School: Second Languages; Miss Provan: Music; Te Waka Unua Technology Centre: Technology

Support

Admin Staff             

Mrs. Barbara Turner

Mrs. Amanda Corlet

Mrs. Laoise Condon

Library/ Resource: Mrs. Sue Meehan

Contact: office@cashmereprimary.school.nz

 

Learning Assistants                

Mrs. Kerrie Cox

Mrs. Melanie Gresty

Mrs. Michelle Harbour

Ms Jenny Jameson

Mrs. Vickie Rickard-Green

Mrs. Paula Quinn

Mrs. Sylvia Seelan

ESOL: Dr. Anneke a Campo

Reading Recovery and Literacy Support: Mrs. Pam Clearwater

 

Itinerant Music Tutors                              

Clarinet: Ms. Lana Law

Flute: Mrs. Sarah Helleur

Guitar: Mr Ewen Glasgow

Percussion: Mr Jon Biddington

Orchestra: Mrs. Anna Provan

Violin: Mrs. Julie Pettitt

 

Caretaker: Mr. Steve Smith

School Cleaners: At Your Request.